top of page
NathanealHarkhamHeadshot.jpeg

ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi B Image.png

Rabbi Moises Benzaquen

Founder

rabbibenzaquen@gaonacademy.org

Morris-pic.jpg

Ruth Morris

Principal

rmorris@gaonacademy.org

JUDAIC STUDIES

Beth Jacob portraits_clairepainchaudphotography002.jpg

Rabbi Naftali Richler 

Judaic Studies, Chair

Navi/Gemara/Halacha/Chumash

nrichlerhga@gaonacademy.org

IMG_7701.jpg

Rabbi Natan Halevy 

nhalevy@gaonacademy.org

GENERAL STUDIES

Beth Jacob portraits_clairepainchaudphotography012.jpg

Nathaneal Harkham

Physical Education & Art

Student Advisor

Special Programs Coordinator

Community Liason 

nharkham@gaonacademy.org

christina gonzalez pix.jpeg

Christina Gonzales

Science 

cgonzales@gaonacademy.org

lauren astore.jpg

Lauren Astore

English

laurenastore@gaonacademy.org

WIN_20220725_17_25_28_Pro.jpg

Chris Layman

History 

clayman@gaonacademy.org 

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-17 at 13.00.44.jpg

Zohar Cohavy

Mathematics

zcohavy@gaonacademy.org

DEPARTMENT MISSION STATEMENTS

bottom of page